Free Sample Chapter:

Facility Fire Brigade: Principles and Practice, Second Edition


Brought to you by the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) and the International Association of Fire Chiefs (IAFC), the second edition of Facility Fire Brigade: Principles and Practice is a modern integrated teaching and learning system for the four levels of a Facility Fire Brigade:

  1. Incipient Facility Fire Brigade Member
  2. Advanced Exterior Facility Brigade Member
  3. Interior Structural Facility Fire Brigade Member
  4. Facility Fire Brigade Leader

The Second Edition addresses the 2018 Edition of the NFPA 1081, Standard for Facility Fire Brigade Member Professional Qualifications and provides essential guidance for compliance with OSHA Regulations 29 CFR § 1910.156 and NFPA 600, Standard on Facility Fire Brigades.

Fill out the form and receive your exclusive sneak peek of this essential resource today!

Show me the sample chapter!